Layers of Fear Switch AMA on Reddit

5th February, 2018 – Cracow, Poland – Bloober team have today announce that Rafał Basaj, producer for the much anticipated immersive horror game, Layers of Fear: Legacy, will be inviting the community to Ask Them Anything in an AMA on Reddit taking place on Tuesday 6th February.

Layers of Fear enjoyed critical acclaim when it was originally released on PS4, Xbox One and PC in 2016. Bloober Team has been working hard updating and redesigning the game and intends to launch it on the Nintendo Switch in early 2018. To talk about this process and give some insight into behind the scenes at Bloober Team Rafał Basaj will be talking to the community on Reddit and conducting an AMA.

 

 

Join in the discussion on Tuesday 6th February at 1pm EST/6pm GMT/7pm CET.


CGM Newswire is a subsidiary of CGMagazine. For more information, visit our page here.

CGMagazine is Canada’s premiere comics and gaming magazine. Subscribe today to get the best of CGM delivered right to your door! Never miss when a new issue goes live by subscribing to our newsletter! Signing up gives you exclusive entry into our contest pool. Sign up once, you’ll have a chance to win! Sign up today!

Check out some of our latest news, reviews, and features including Derek Heemsbergen’s review of  Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Want to see more videos? Subscribe to our YouTube channel and check out the First 15 – Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite, Forza Motorsport 7, and Cuphead!

Don’t forget to tune in every Friday the Pixels & Ink Podcast to hear the latest news, previews, and in-depth game discussions!

Never miss when new CGM articles go out by following us on Twitter and Facebook!